Annie



Buy Tickets


Leapin’ Lizards! Back by very popular demand, Annie, Miss Hannigan, Daddy Warbucks and that loveable mutt Sandy take center stage in one of the most beloved musicals ever. With all of the unforgettable songs and characters, this timeless story is perfect for the whole family.


Book by Thomas Meehan
Music by Charles Strouse
Lyrics by Martin Charnin
Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performances materials are also supplied by MTI. 421 West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019 Phone: 212-541-4684   Fax: 212-397-4684 www.MTIShows.com


Sponsored by:

TD Bank
Fidelity Investments
A.T. LOCKE
Conservative TALK 94.5


Performance Dates & Times

Friday, Sept. 6 at 7pm
Saturday, Sept. 7 at 1:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 8 at 1:30pm and 5:30pm**

Friday, Sept. 13 at 7pm
Saturday, Sept. 14 at 1:30pm and 7pm - Just added!
Sunday, Sept. 15 at 1:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 19 at 7pm - Just added!

Friday, Sept. 20 at 7pm
Saturday, Sept. 21 at 1:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 21 at 7pm*

Sunday, Sept. 22 at 1:30pm

* The 7/21 7:00 PM show of ANNIE is a special performance to benefit Gallagher's Army Law Enforcement Appreciation Night. Each ticket for this performance is $50.00.

**Special price of $16/person for this performance only
All other performances are $26/adult and $17/children 18 & under.

Performances are held at the
Peace Center Gunter Theatre
Greenville, SC